The Dragons of Invicta

Futebol Clube do Porto is part of The Big Three in Portugal. Founded in 1893, the club stands out with 7 continental titles, including 2 Champions League trophies. The Dragons won their 30th Primeira Liga title in May 2022.

Primeira Liga 2021/2022

1 of 7

Começa a colecionar


The Portuguese Armada

SL Benfica

The Eagles of Lisbon

FC Porto

The Dragons of Invicta

Sporting CP

The Lions of Alvalade

Atlético Madrid

¡Aúpa Atleti!